Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Gentle bride Alina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • Alina

  • ID 90387
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth July 19, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Coach
  • Education University student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind and sincere person. I will never leave a person in trouble. I can tell, that I am a realist by life. I do not like conflict situations. I'm a sociable person, I have many friends and love new acquaintances. I am also very serious in my attentions to find my love and I am ready to have a family.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports, so I chose the profession of fitness trainer. But at the same time I like sweets very much. I like to go to the pool in my spare time. I like to go for a bike ride on weekends and can go to the gym. I love spending free time with my friends. I love playing pool. the future I want to completely switch to proper nutrition.
Looking For Men Type
This is good when a man has something to talk about, when he is kind, when he has some hobbies. I like smart men with whom we will have some topics to talk about and with whom we will not feel boring together. It will be good if we have common interests! The age doesn't matter for me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Green mile
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, jogging
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, green, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sport
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sport, meet friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A top model
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Alya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doesn't matter, I want to live with a beloved
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising