Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly woman Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 90442
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth June 06, 1982
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education incomplete university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can confidently say that I am friendly, hospitable, optimistic and happy person by nature. For me family and human values are much more important than material things that is why I appreciate those close people I have and I always try to discover only the best qualities in every person I meet. I love to present gifts and make surprises for my dear and loved people. I am a very easy-going person and I like to communicate with different people, and especially with children. In relationship I'm very affectionate, caring and attentive.
Hobbies and interests
My interests and hobbies are numerous. I can say that I am a many-sided person. But things that fascinate me the most are usually connected with creativity. Yes, I am a very creative personality! I adore painting, decoration and craft making, as they help me to express my feelings, emotions and inspirations. Such activities give me real relaxation and freedom of imagination. I also like crocheting and I do it very well. Besides, I am very interested in reading as I think it's good for the mind.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dream is caring, attentive, and responsible. He knows how to be romantic and tender with his woman. He is worth of respect, admiration and love; and he takes care of his health. I value his sincerity and openness, I appreciate his honesty and firm word, I admire his passion and purposefulness in anything. I'm dreaming to find not only beloved but friend who could always support me and be on my side in good and bad times. And another important thing - my man has a strong will, a kind heart, and a lovely smile
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising