Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly woman Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color blonde
  • Mariya

  • ID 90880
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth October 29, 1983
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession hair styler, Interior Designer
  • Education specialized secondary, higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very friendly and communicative. I always find common sense with others and like to have conversations with smart and interesting people. To look positive at life, this is my motto. I am happy to take care of home, especially if there will be my man in it. What makes home cozy? The smell of nice food and loving woman. I want to find a man and to make his life more pleasant and happier. This will be happiness for me.
Hobbies and interests
I am very sporty. I like jogging and go to gym regularly. I adore cars and all concerning about them. I like to watch movies. Traveling is what helps us to grow. As I am a designer I like drawing. I think a good wife should be good at cooking )
Looking For Men Type
I am searching for a mature many-sided, smart man, whose actions will be adequate. I hope he will have good sense of style and thinking of his health and body. I want him to be fun and to have good sense of humor, so that we will have a good time travelling together. I appreciate if man is caring and loving, makes some small surprises for me, as from this I will be shining even brightly and give him my love fully. Some people can say such a person does not exist, but I believe I will find you, my love
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lounge, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, GYM
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black/white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Drawing, watching movies
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a beloved person happy in a house
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Dubai, Ciprus
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Europe
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Mobile phone, lipstick, mirror, brush for hair, money
  • What is your life motto?
    Always look positive at life
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta and meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Lipstick
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising