Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 52 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 90373
  • Age 52
  • Date of birth August 20, 1965
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-1985)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession HR manager
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 55 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm friendly and loyal until given a reason not to be and I'm quick to forgive. I talk to strangers and am usually single minded about something I want. I am easy to forgive and always try to see only the best in person. I am very communicative and cheerful. Like to joke and to have fun.
Hobbies and interests
I like speed and cars! I love live music and often go to some cafe to listen to some songs. I am fond of camping and dining out, I like italian food and I adore cooking myself, especially baking. I enjoy being on nature, long walks and forest.
Looking For Men Type
My partner should be strong and intelligent with nice sense of humor and positive attitude to life. Also he should be little bit crazy like and hungry in discovering something new. We should enjoy life together and share love and romantic feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Eat, Pray, Love
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Walking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I do love white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, walking, movies
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like both. Sometimes I can stay at home the whole day and read a book and sometimes can walk the whole days and never get tired.
  • What is your life motto?
    Eat, Pray, Love
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it is possible
Advertising
Advertising