Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly lady Ekaterina from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 89875
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth May 08, 1985
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very friendly, open-minded and family-oriented person. I have a great sense of humor and I like good and fun conversations. I am a very patient person. I always appreciate people and I can wait something for a long time if it is really needed. Also I am very romantic lady and I am a dreamer from time to time. I will be happy to surprise my man with romantic things all the time. Also I can tell that I am a forgiving person, and have positive look on things.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel and to learn culture of other countries. I love nature and outdoors, enjoy to organise picnic, to have rest near sea or in the forest. Sport is also my hobby. I like swimming, tennis, fitness, volley-ball. I am a good cook and love to create cozy atmosphere at home. Family values are very important for me.
Looking For Men Type
I dream to find a man who could understand me, my inner world, my soul and who could take me as I am with all my minuses. I promise to give him all my warmth, tenderness, care and love. I wish to have a serious loving relationship, with kind, honest, sincere, confident, reliable, romantic and a bit dreamy man like me. I want my man to be my partner, my friend, my soul-mate, my lover - my everything. In my turn I will be everything for him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my only man
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA and other
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kat
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes I do
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising