Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly lady Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color blonde
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 89663
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth June 17, 1996
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession linguist
  • Education University student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very open-hearted person, it is not easy to gain my trust, but I am very friendly. I hope the more you will learn about me, the more you will understand my heart. If you will be kind and respectful to me, then you will see my generous and big heart and an open soul.
Hobbies and interests
My interests vary from knitting to snowboarding. I like doing many things and I strive not to limit myself in activities. I have recently picked up doing art, and I started drawing and painting. Of course, I am an amateur, but I still enjoy these activities. They make me calm and relaxed, and they resemble meditation. Speaking of sports, I am involved in skiing and snowboarding in winter, and swimming in summer. Attending concerts and cultural events is also a big part of my life.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a gentle, sensitive man with a good sense of humour, romantic and generous; someone real, who would want to meet me in real life, not on internet, but in real life! I believe that age difference is not important, because love has no barriers.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It doesn`t matter for me
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese, Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on mood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Shopping)
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Mostly yes
Advertising
Advertising