Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly lady Ablan Rachelle Stephanie from Abidjan (Cote Divoire), 27 yo, hair color black
  • Ablan Rachelle Stephanie

  • ID 91329
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth May 16, 1991
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Black
  • Country Cote Divoire
  • City Abidjan
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession student
  • Education College Bac
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very friendly, caring, romantic, funny and emotional (in a good way)! I am positive and energetic. I am an adventurer at heart and I enjoy things around me. The main thing for me in life is my family and my favorite people.
Hobbies and interests
I adore to try something new, my latest passion is cooking. I also like to create something new by my own. I like painting, walking, watching good movies, traveling and going to the theatres. I like to develop my consciousness. In my spare time you can hardly find me bored
Looking For Men Type
I am polite person who respects others so I am expecting to get the same treatment back. I would like to find a man who is sincere, honest and kind. I will be very happy to start a new life with a kind person who is serious about future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    My favorite song is Djamo Djamo of Zouglou Maker
  • What is your favorite movie?
    My favorite movie is prison break
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer actions and also romantic movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink color
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like blue color in clothes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer sportive clothes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To travel and live in another country with my family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Christmast
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is african
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I beleive
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend it quietly
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take my Bilbe, my phone, my bag ,my parfume and water
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook a dish of my country which is called Aoloco
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook Fries with chicken
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have 4 children
Advertising
Advertising