Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly girl Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Yana

  • ID 91990
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 06, 1999
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education student
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a girl that wants to take a bite out of love. I am a very loving and caring person. Tenderness and kindness are my main qualities. A real lady should be feminine, exquisite, delicate, well-bread and good mannered. My Friends says it is all about me. I think that woman should take good care of her body and look after her hair, skin, nails to keep looking young and pretty. A lady should eat healthy food to be healthy inside. I also read a lot to keep my mind fresh. I am friendly and like meeting new people. It may seems that I am difficult to understand, but it is not true. I am open and sincere. You will see if you look at me closely!
Hobbies and interests
My most important and loved hobby is horse riding. Horses are incredible and amazing creatures. They are so understanding and kind. I like spending my time with horses. My next hobbies are jet skiing, diving, surfing, everything connected with the water. I adore swimming, resting at the sea and enjoying the sound of the surf. So I try to travel to seaside countries as often as possible.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is a real gentleman. I want him to be decent, without any bad habits, intelligent and smart. He should be tender and passionate, romantic and loving. My man should be a one woman and family man. I appreciate honesty and loyalty in men. He should be ready for marriage and creating a strong family where everyone respects each other. I want my man to love children and take care of them. I will be a real lady, a good mother and a caring wife and he should be a gentleman, faithful husband and tender father.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Jet skiing, diving, surfing
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising