Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly bride Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 90712
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth September 10, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession economist, electrician
  • Education two higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I think of myself that I am very friendly and nice person. I am attentive to others and compassionate, I love people around me and believe that the world is a wonderful place to live and enjoy every moment.
Hobbies and interests
I like to attend art exhibitions and concerts, go to the movie with my child, to meet friends. My hobby is to grow flowers, and I even dreamt to become a florist. I attend gym and look after myself, one of my favorite pastime is to go to the spa salon and forget about everything . I am very girlish and I like all kinds of romantic events - candlelit dinners, walks under the stars, picnics on the beach and so on.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man just like you . Do you doubt, you are my perfect match, write me right now and we will become happy!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising