Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Friendly bride Alla from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • Alla

  • ID 91165
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth September 30, 1990
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, my name is Alla. I am friendly, positive and open for communication and a new meeting.I am open for new acquaintances and impressions! I am a merry person by nature. I live and enjoy life! But of course I think about the future! I always help my friends when they ask me. I believe that kindness always comes back ..
Hobbies and interests
I'm fond of yoga.I do morning exercises every day. On weekends, I prefer to spend time with my family. Sometimes I like to to the cinema, cycling and roller skating. Also I like traveling. I want to visit so many countries! I prefer an active rest with my son and reading favorite books. Sometimes I like to go to the club, because I love to dance!
Looking For Men Type
I like strong, self-assured men who know what they want from life. Sequence of words and actions is the most important for me. Also I want to find in my man a sense of humor and creativity. I like older men, because they are much smarter and took place in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Savage Garden To the moon and back
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Fyodor Dostoyevsky Brothers Karamazov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Matthew McConaughey
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Interstellar
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    It all depends on my mood, I can go for a walk, I can read, and also actively spend the day
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a gymnast
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Have a happy family, two beautiful children, and a beloved husband.
  • Which places have you been?
    Emirates, Spain, France, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Representatives of the British dynasty
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Do not be very compassionate
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cosmetics, money, phone, good mood, jacket
  • What is your life motto?
    Weak people are looking for excuses, but strong reasons!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    New Year , when I was 3 yo
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising