Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fragile girl Yuliya from Lugansk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90604
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth June 21, 1993
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education Master
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 28 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
can say that I am a very mysterious person. I love spend time with book and thinking about life. I love talking about news in the world so I can say that I know many things about world around. I am a very kind and loving, I can understand people so easy and that is why people like to share with me their problems, because I can always give good advices .I think that is very easy to open my features of character if people know the right words to me which can easy help to open my mysteries.
Hobbies and interests
I love reading philosophical, historical and philosophical books. I play violin and I can dance ballet. I practice it often as those things are my hobbies. Also I am very good in handmade pillows and swept dresses. I love collect perfumes and lipsticks.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be my man. I will recognize him. I am not very predicted about some moments about his character as I know that all people are not perfect. Just I hope that man who I will choose will be interesting in conversation, kind, faithful and not greedy. To everything another about his character I will be able easy to get used. That is important for him to be the way he are. He should be natural.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What is your favorite book?
    Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pions
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Salma Hayek
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Model
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mam
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried shrimp and seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes yes
Advertising
Advertising