Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond woman Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brunette
  • Diana

  • ID 91183
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 25, 1989
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to think I am quick witted, articulate, and intelligent, but that is mostly for you to decide. I can talk on a variety of different subjects, and enjoy smart conversations that are full of interesting topics. I am an optimistic, free spirited individual, and a little bit of a health nut. I enjoy a broad range of activities and listing them all would require too much room. So you can write me and will tell you much more about myself!
Hobbies and interests
I like to sing. Also I like cooking, traveling, long walks in the fresh air and reading historical books.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man with whom I will be able to realize all my dreams and desires. I have so many different ideas and hopes for the future family. I want to find a partner with whom I will be able to create a strong and friendly family. Do you also want this? If yes, do not hesitate and write me right now!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Gone with the wind" by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
Advertising
Advertising