Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Fond lady Sofiya from Kiev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Sofiya

  • ID 90152
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 08, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Physical rehabilitation specialist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 23 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Here I am - a pretty young and intelligent single woman with a sincere smile. I am smiling lady from charming Ukraine! You see I am not mature lady because of my age, but I am ready to BUILD and CREATE RELATIONSHIPS. I am ready to do my man THE HAPPIEST MAN in the world. I prefer active time and I am fond of sport. But you need to know I am very temperamental. I am not spineless. I want to be respected.
Hobbies and interests
My work is my HOBBY, I like to help people make their bodies PERFECT!I prefer training at gym, corssfit, and jogging.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dream sounds too blandly, I don't like this definition. A worthy man, that's better. On this dating website I want to find love. I need a man that will make me the happiest, which will give me the love, affection and tenderness. The man whom I see beside me has to be well-mannered and respectable. I don't like rude and vigorous men. I hope to find the man who is gentle and nice. Too many demands? I don't think so. There's no position to bargain.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes. I like white roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Very happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Paris, Rome
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    SofiMISS
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, Parfume, chocolate, keys, passport
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising