Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Flexible woman Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90211
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth January 31, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Endocrinologist
  • Education Medical University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
By nature I am very flexible. In any life situation I always look for something to enjoy and to keep my spirits high. My friends say that I am life-loving, kind, open, friendly, calm and reasonable person. To understand someone I try to put myself on someone's place. Inside of me lives tender, gentle and sweet girl with a big heart that wants to love.
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling very much. As Mark Twain said "Only two things we'll regret on deathbed - that we are a little loved and little traveled". I absolutely agree with it. Any place of our wonderful planet is interesting to visit. I run in the morning and go to the swimming-pool. I like to dance Latin Dances very much. I like nature, walks in a park or to go for a picnic with friends. I like meaningful and inspirational movies and music for the soul.
Looking For Men Type
It isn't important where to live but with who to live. I am looking for a self-sufficient, strong-willed man who is mature enough to be honest and sincere with me who will become a part of me, my best friend and my life-partner. As a woman I have a lot of love to give to a caring and loving man. I am ready to work to create our happy family life filled with harmony, respect, care of each other and of course love. I want our hearts to learn to beat in tandem
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like detective stories, fiction and classical literature
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like meaningful and inspirational movies
  • What sport do you do?
    I like swimming and gym. I try to do sport regularly to stay in shape. I also running in the morning
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like red roses
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like black and red color
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like casual and classical
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted be an oceanologist
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit as many countries as possible
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in God, good fortune and me
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to talk to Monica Bellucci
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I can be too sentimental
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is wonderful if you are in harmony with life
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like cooking and I always do it with pleasure no matter what dish I am cooking
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from LOVE
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and I do it very well
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesnt matter where to live. It matters with who to live
Advertising
Advertising