Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Flexible lady Nadejda from Kremenchug (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Nadejda

  • ID 90139
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth September 28, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kremenchug
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an affectionate, sensual woman, very loving and caring, gentle and understanding. I have certain life experience and mature views to the relationship. I value honesty, ability to listen and to find a compromise. I am flexible and easy-going, it will not be difficult for me to get accustomed to new surrounding. I am kind and cheerful. I consider intelligence, honesty, reliability and charm to be my merits. I am romantic, open, joyful and sincere. I want to be the only one and beloved woman for my man. I dream about happy family life, I have much to give to my future beloved man. I am very honest in everything I say and do, I am faithful and fair, I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. I am an interesting interlocutor.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy cooking delicious dishes, I am a tidy person and I like to make my home a comfortable place for living. I adore being outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I cannot say that my man should be a blond or a brunet, that he should have a definite color of eyes or body build. I can like any person with his own merits and demerits, with his individual character or outlook but what is the most important thing for me is how he will treat me. I am looking for an honest, sociable, reliable, caring and energetic man, who likes to enjoy life and with whom I could share all the happiness and sad times of this life. I want my soul mate to be strong and gentle at the same time. He should become my best friend, lover and lifetime partner.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and tulips
  • What sport do you do?
    I like fitness)
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do. They are so beautiful and their aroma goes me crazy...
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit all world around, I'm very active)
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    MoonShine) I like night very much
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking very much, ukrainian traditional dishes)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, if I have good company
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    With pleasure)
Advertising
Advertising