Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Flexible lady Diana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Diana

  • ID 91186
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth July 30, 1987
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Doctor
  • Education higher
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am flexible and not afraid of work, difficulties and changes. I am very romantic and passionate. I am able to do something unusual and special for my beloved man. I am open and easy to find a common language with everybody. I am a hot and sexy girl. It's always good and interesting to spend time with me. You'll be happy. You have only one step to your happiness, write to me.
Hobbies and interests
I'm working on myself all the time. I working out in the gym, reading books, flattering after a fashion. All of this helps me to become better with every day and more interesting. I want to use all my knowledge, education and passion, playfulness and vivacity to make my future partner the happiest person in the world! In addition, I am interested in art, travelling, music and shopping.
Looking For Men Type
The most important for me is that my future partner would love and respect and be totaly faithful to me. It is important for me to have mutual understanding, respect, affection and honesty in our relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, lilacs
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony Hopkins
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Hannibal
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress,skirt
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watching movies, visiting gym
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, France, UK, Germany, Austria
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Oriental
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salmon
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising