Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine woman Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89755
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth October 05, 1968
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Boy-1992)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant, engineer
  • Education 2 universities
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 63 years old
  • woman
About me
I am feminine, with a good logical thinking; I like to talk, but I am also able to listen and give advice. I am straightforward and honest, and I will never betray a person who trusts me. Friendship is not empty word to me. I think well before making important choices, but do them without regret. By character I am very friendly, peace-loving, tactful, with good taste. In relations I search for harmony, love and care.
Hobbies and interests
I love yoga, I believe it helps me to relax and forget about problems around. I like reading books. I like travelling around the world and learning history and culture of different countries. Also I love visiting museums and specially theatres where you can see the actors presenting the experience of a real or imagined event.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man who will be my best friend for the whole life and my support in any situation! The man of my dream is reliable, kind and caring. He wants to create a friendly, big and loving family. I am ready to inspire and support my man in all his beginnings. Between two of us we can discuss everything and solve all the problems in peaceful way. I am looking for an honest, genuine man who knows how to please his woman. I want to meet a man who will always appreciate me and trust me in any situation.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising