Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 91014
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth October 09, 1980
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession engineer
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm feminine, nice, charming lady. I think I'm positive and my friends says that I have a charming smile. I think that my appearance tells a lot about me. In real life I'm just like on the pictures. I feel that I'm ready to have a family, I'm family-oriented woman.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoors, meeting with friends, going to bowling. I like reading and it helps me to be smart lady))
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for man who is kind, honest, mature. Who is not afraid to show his soul and inner world to his lady. I wish to meet a man with whom we will spend a lot of time, but with whom we will have own space too)
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like colors that suit me
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine clothes, but I like comfortable things too
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself with a husband and child
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian food, something like borsch, dumplings
  • Do you like cooking?
    Of course
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Good idea, it's warm and nice weather there
Advertising
Advertising