Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Feminine girl Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89703
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth October 07, 1993
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 72 years old
  • woman
About me
I am smiling cheerful person, I am always positive and sunny. I don`t like to be in bad mood and always try to stay positive in all ways and under all conditions). I am trying to be cheerful and sunny all the time). I can't tell you a lot about me but first I have to be sure that you are interested to know that). I am always honest and never pretend! I know that ideal people do not exist cause I am also not ideal with my bad and good trades of character but I am looking for man who will be the most honest and reliable man in the world) Whom I can trust, who can protect me from the whole world and will never hurt me) I hope this would be you)
Hobbies and interests
I develop myself a lot - I love reading, travelling, I go to the theaters and cinema, I am keen on sports - fitness, swimming, running. I love animals and nature.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man being with whom I would understand that I need nobody else accept him. I know that there are no ideal people but I want to find my soul mate, a person whom I could trust completely, living with whom I could be the way I really am. I am looking for a faithful, sincere, loving and reliable man.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose flower
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, outdoors activities, traveling
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising