Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Mild lady Lyudmila from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color black
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 90975
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth August 01, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Logistician
  • Education Higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
From the very beginning I want to tell you that I have a strong character. I have everything what I was dreaming about. I am here to build serious relationships. I have a nice work, I am travelling and I have rather a good life. I am enjoying it but at the same time I want to have a family. I want you to know that I am searching for a man who is planning to have a family and children in the near future. I am not getting younger so I dream to have a nice and friendly family. There are some women that are shy to tell what they really want, but I am not like this. And I hope that I will find a man who will be honest with me too.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby is to travel. I love to meet different people and different cultures. I am very open and I can easily make friends. I can talk a lot and have a nice sense of humor, so you will never feel bored with me. I love to cook too and I can cook even healthy and very tasty bread, so my future husband will always be happy to come back home, as he will always get a good quality of food and a sweet kiss from his love. Reading is my other hobby, actually I have a lot of them, so it is hard to tell about everything here, let us talk and I will tell you more.
Looking For Men Type
As for my future partner, I think you should be a romantic and open person with me. I am searching for a partner not just a man with whom I will have fun. So you need to be a family oriented. A person who is ready mentally to create a family and have children. Who does not talk too much, but who does what he really wants. And keeps his word. Who has hobby and a lot of interests. Who has his life but ready to open his heart to someone special. Who thinks that talking is very important in couple. And that we can solve any problem together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Lord of the Rings
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising