Candy Brides
Familyoriented girl Yana from Dnipro (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yana

  • ID 90924
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 17, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnipro
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession ecologist
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a goal oriented person being able to get along with others, dreaming of the better life. But dreams are nothing more than wishes and a wish is just a dream you wish to come true. My friends say I am a bit shy young lady. Despite this, I am a serious lady who would like to find her soulmate on this dating site.
Hobbies and interests
I like active life and I have many hobbies. I am engaged in drawing, dancing. This brings me pleasure. I like cooking and I will be happy to cook something really delicious for my future beloved man. I like to go to the cinema, read interesting books, travelling and learn another cultures, traditions and open something new and interesting for me. I like to read books about science fiction. It is an art of imagination, a kind of dreams in reality.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man who will have a kind heart and who will respect family traditions. I am a little bit old-fashioned, but I respect family values, I think family this is important for everyone. I dream to spend a lot of time with my man, travelling together, watch movies, walking. I would like to enjoy every day, every moment in life with my man.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?