Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Family oriented bride Irina from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 82707
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth October 11, 1984
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am family oriented, friendly and very communicative person by nature, warm hearted, faithful, honest and trustworthy, intelligent, loving and caring by nature. I love children and appreciate a good sense of humor, genuine in my wish to meet a man for life with whom I feel easy and who will let me be myself when we are together.
Hobbies and interests
I have great number of interests and hobbies. I love reading books, I love music and photography, so from time to time I take part in different photo shoots as I like to see myself in different images and I am interested in making pictures by myself so my friends often are my models. I like different kind of sports like swimming, riding bicycle or fitness, all these help me to stay in good shape.
Looking For Men Type
I wish to meet a kind, caring, thoughtful, remarkable and sophisticated man with good nature, positive thinker, intellectual and thrilling in all ways, able to appreciate a woman`s heart, knows what he wants from life and ready for commitment. Of course I would definitely like him to be reliable and very responsible.My beloved can be younger or elder than me, but he should be romantic, attentive and ki
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love SUMMER, because I love to swim and sunbath!!!
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figureskating
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watch TV, train sport, sewing, knitting, picnics, cinema, theatre
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising