Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful woman Kristina from Kiev (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brunette
  • Kristina

  • ID 91908
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth August 14, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession financier
  • Education higher
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 32 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very easygoing person, who values honesty, devoted love and tender relationship. I love cooking and take care about people I love. I am not lazy person. I am faithful and very romantic. I have a good sense of humor.
Hobbies and interests
I have so many favorite hobbies. I love to read, I love to sing, and I really like to dance. But my most important hobby - it's drawing. Today, drawing and painting give me so much joy. This is my little own world. I only need a brush and watercolors, crayons or pencils and drawing paper. And I become happy and never get tired of my hobbies.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a well-educated and reliable man who is self-secure, attentive and caring, not greedy and who leads a healthy life-style. I want to find a real friend and true love to spend the rest of my days with.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love bowling, spending time in nature
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Kris
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes.my card
  • What is your life motto?
    Yes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Kutik
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Big
Advertising
Advertising