Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful lady Mar'yana from Kherson (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Mar'yana

  • ID 91768
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth March 17, 1992
  • Height 5' (153 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Specialist in the field of fish farming ichthyologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful girl. In relationships I am faithful and sincere. I always take great interests in everything new. I am a confident person and I am not afraid to learn something new. I like to spend free time with my friends outside. I love leisure activities, walks in the park, the sea and the sun. I really like to benefit all people who surround me. I love animals. I really want my children to run around in the backyard playing with our dog. I am a very caring girl. I dream of showing my concern and affection for my beloved man.
Hobbies and interests
I really love reading books. Especially I like romance novels. I also like to read science fiction. I actively spend time with my friends outside or in the country. I go in for sports. I really love sports. I go to the gym. I look after my figure. I am also fond of dancing. I like fiery east dances, RnB, club dances. My friends and I often go to karaoke. I really like to sing.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man aged 25 to 55 years old. I am looking for an interesting interlocutor with a sense of humor. I dream of meeting a confident, clever and successful man. In work he should be responsible and punctual. I need a caring man who is ready for a serious relationship and becoming a good, gentle, loving father of our children.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I like a lot of songs
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming but I am not engaged in it professionally
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a successful, caring husband and a strong family
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never traveled
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to travel a lot and to visit as many countries as possible
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Marya
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    A president
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    A mirror, a purse, a comb, a notebook, a pen
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember when my close people surrounded me, gave me a huge cake and I was childishly happy
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The benefits of civilization
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Not yet
Advertising
Advertising