Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Faithful bride Kristina from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Kristina

  • ID 89857
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth August 13, 1996
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
A Cheerful and energetic girl wants to find the same man, with good sense of humor. I just want to be sincere I have very strange character , I must say that one will never be sad with me. My life is very interesting. I like to spend time with my relatives and also I like to have new friends, my little brother loves me very much, that's why I can tell that children like me and I'm in love with them. My days starts from university , so I can tell that I like to study and to know something new. I want my man who will tell me interesting things which I don't know yet . I hope it will be you. Also, I'm very shy, when the situation requires it. Usually when I see some sad information about people from different country I think , why it happens with them ? I think you can know me better when we will have some talk and you will decide what you think about me.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport , it is the most interesting thing for me) usually I watch football and volleyball) and I become happy when I have opportunity to play it myself)
Looking For Men Type
I want a man who will be at the same wave and length as me, who will help me and learn me something new, and who will be my protection. I want real man near me) already, man who is responsible for his words
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In ten years I want to have a family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I was 5 years old and I fell down and I started crying very much( and my father hold me gently until I calmed down.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldivies
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Potato
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising