Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reasonable lady Ol'ga from Voznesensk (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91806
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth October 18, 1996
  • Height 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Voznesensk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a computer typing operator
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a nice, kind, affectionate and sympathetic girl. I am always ready to help people in any situation. I am a sociable person. I like to be surrounded by different people. I am a very positive person. I am the life of the party. I try to cheer everyone up. I like when others have a good mood and smile.
Hobbies and interests
I like to dance to club music. I like to sing. Sometimes I write poetry. I love cooking. I prepare delicious borsch and mashed potatoes with meat. I like to swim and to walk with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind, understanding, sympathetic and strong man. I want him to carry me in his arms. I need an affectionate and sociable person whom I can rely on. I want to walk with him in the park at night. I dream of meeting a man who loves home food.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Lyrics
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    R. Pattinson, K. Winslet
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Drama, fantasy, horror film
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama fantasy, horror film
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To sleep
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A nurse
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To create a happy family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I got a school-leaving certificate
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Harmfulness
  • What is your life motto?
    It is hard for you, when you are ascending a mountain; it is easy for you, when you are flying into the abyss.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mashed potatoes with meat
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, i like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising