Candy Brides
Spontaneous lady Liliya from Gorlovka (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Liliya

  • ID 91533
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth October 03, 1982
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Gorlovka
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a creative woman, art is a part of my life. As everyone knows, creative people are looking for inspiration in love, that's why I'm here. Maybe I can meet my love. I prefer to enjoy life and surround myself with interesting and pleasant things. I'd call my character a little restless. It is important for me that everything was beautiful and the best way,and for this I can work hard.
Hobbies and interests
What is a hobby? Once I thought that the hobby is and now I came to the conclusion that a hobby is what I like to do every day. If you think that sport is a hobby, then you are mistaken, a hobby is our favorite thing, this is something that is next to us, we do not notice how we do it, but if we look at our work we will see what we are doing. Someone repair cars and does not even notice how time passes. And someone prepares to eat and does not notice how much it's interesting and stuff. In my case, it's a job, I love it, it excites me to achieve goals. But of course I also need a rest-and for this I read books, I feel the situation, even just a rearrangement of furniture.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet sincere and kind man who prefers to enjoy life. My man is my hero who will support and protect me.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have not
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies and melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you want to have children ?