Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Capable woman Elena from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 90259
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth May 05, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Financier
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, mysterious stranger which, apparently, also alone like me!! Thank you for viewing my profile. I am ready to completely surrender to passion fully immersed in the world of romance and dreams and in my man! I'm here with serious intentions! What you're doing here? Unfortunately, I've been burned in love and in relationships with men! I learned the lessons and made some conclusions, but my heart is wounded! Maybe you are the doctor that will heal my heart? I am is careful and attentive. I can see when the person needs the help. I with pleasure help people who to need me. I don't look for self-interest. I like to dream and embody my imaginations in reality. It adds paints and sense to my life. My colleagues say that I am capable to show often big flexibility of mind if it is about achievement of the goal which I before myself put.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time in the fresh air. I try to adhere to my tradition to go for a walk in revival. It is my day off. When bad weather, I walk some time and I go to cafe. I like to drink latte there. I watch passersby and I have my favourite coffee. I often take with me the book Nicholas Sparks. I collect books Nicholas Sparks. It is pleasant to me how he writes novels. Also, I monitor screen versions of his novels.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a decent man. I am looking for support and am ready to substitute mine a shoulder at the right time. I will estimate the man without sustainable addictions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I can't choose only one)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    There is no preferred style in music, the main thing that well sounded.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I prefer roses, lilies and peonies.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I admire Pamela Denise Anderson in her best years. lol
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love golf.
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I love red, black and green.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I am happy.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want not to be lonely.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    You will think up a nickname.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe that good luck sometimes overtakes. But it is necessary to trust in the forces.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My talisman the women bag, often helps out her contents)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my free time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I lost faith in love. I want to find her again.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Women bag, purse, phone, napkins, smile upon the face.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My life was affected by the father.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I will tell at communication.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I love Thai cuisine.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook, but I won't refuse restaurant sometimes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don't love night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I appreciate a home, but I won't refuse walks in the park.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I not against moving to any country.
Advertising
Advertising