Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Enigmatic bride Tat'yana from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color light brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 89945
  • Age 54
  • Date of birth June 01, 1963
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1981)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Salesperson
  • Education Technical school
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 48 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I am like spring, sunny, warm and lively. My heart is always singing and my favorite motto is Life is Good! I am a little bit emotional, but have a kind heart and do not remember evil. My main traits of character are honesty, optimism and loyalty.
Hobbies and interests
I was always interested in nature, traveling and cookery. I like to go out of town, to the riverbank or to the seaside, adore mountains and forests. I also like architecture, to see different countries and cities. When I want to bring thoughts to order I cook. When I have free time I like to walk or watch TV.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for happiness. I would like to meet a man with whom I will feel safe and confident in tomorrow. Who is able to love and accept love. Who does not take woman for granted. I hope we will be soulmates, that we will look in one direction, and understand each other without words. Love is sweet and hot when two people work on it and keep it clean from lies and secrets. And of course from cheating. Do you agree?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, lilac
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, science fiction
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, fitness
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cook, to walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All corners of the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Desserts, fruits
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    All
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising