Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energy woman Nadejda from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Nadejda

  • ID 89920
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth August 10, 1988
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active person with a strong-willed character! I believe in fact that nothing is impossible and only we can change our life for better! I believe in fact that the basis of strong and healthy relations is honesty. That is why I want to meet a man who I can trust for 100%. The truth is I am not perfect as all we, but if I meet my only One Man I think we will find compromise in any situation!
Hobbies and interests
I love sports such as hockey, also going to the cinema, singing. Just being active, out-going and responsive.
Looking For Men Type
I need a Man who is stronger than me!Next to who I will forget that I can do all by myself and just will feel like a tender little girl! I think all women dream about this. I want my Man saw in me not only like a pretty picture, but also was able to see all the beauty of my inner world. It is not necessarily to have identical interests and hobbies. I love to discover new horizons!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    As I am a summer born person of course I adore summer time - when all full of bright colors, when day is longer that night, when you can spend every single free moment at sea side)
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I truly can call myself a movie fan. My last discovery is the films of the genius David Lynch. Such as Malcholand Drive and Highway to nowhere.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    I do!
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I do sports,hang out with my friends,spend time outdoors.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I don't have a particular image of me in 10 years,but I do know that everything's up to me.I would love to make my dreams come true
  • Which places have you been?
    I love traveling, but I could not say I've been to many places. I was lucky to live a little in Belgium and despite of it is very small country it is very beautiful and I loved it with all my heart.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would love to see Australia, France and Italy
  • What is your life motto?
    Not those people happy, who looks at each other, but those who are looking the same direction!
  • Are you a home type ?
    I wouldn't sat that, but I value time that is spent at home, with my loved ones
Advertising
Advertising