Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Selfassured lady Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Inna

  • ID 91676
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth April 15, 2000
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a nurse
  • Education secondary vocational education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, sweetheart, sincere, caring, gentle, tender, cheerful, punctual, responsible, adventurous, neat, active, ambitious, vigilant, polite and exciting girl.I love children very much. I believe that kids are the most beautiful that can be in our life.
Hobbies and interests
I like medicine very much. I read a lot of books about this. I want to be a doctor in the future. I also like cooking dishes.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to have beautiful cheeks so that I could touch them. I need a man with the beautiful blue eyes like the ocean into which I will sink down every minute. My man should be strong so that he could protect me in a difficult moment.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    My perfect tornado by A. Jane
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    P. Priluchny
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To listen to music
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I went to the zoo
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Paris
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Jealousy
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    In life there are moments when there are no tears in the eyes, but there is the whole sea in the heart.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful if you learn to live
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A birth of my brother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Honey cake
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising