Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Energetic bride Elena from Melitopol (Ukraine), 58 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 89869
  • Age 58
  • Date of birth August 09, 1959
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 2 (Boy-1980, Boy-1987)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 79 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very energetic, have lively and friendly character, I love new emotions and impressions, new experiences and knowledge. I am purposeful and industrious and I like to stay always active. I do not like boredom, but in the same time, I appreciate home coziness and time quiet time with my darling.
Hobbies and interests
Being very curious and longing for something new all the time, I love traveling and visiting new places and people. Life is so beautiful and different, I want to see all its sides and colors. I like to read, to communicate with my friends, to go on excursions and to cook something tasty. My hobbies are knitting and baking, I love to keep my hands busy.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man who will be my second and better half, we will share our interests, talk and discover the world and life together. I can only dream about the time when I will be with a man who will love me for who I am, whom I will respect and wait for his advice and opinion. I hope that he will be my companion, best friend and my desirable love. From my side I promise to devote all my energy, all my love and all I have to him. I literally want to share my life with him.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Melodic and beautiful
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective stories and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Box
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To communicate with my children and grandchildren, with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Opera singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a gentle loving man to care about him and enjoy life together
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Fish
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Camels in Samarkand
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fish
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising