Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotional bride Yuliya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90457
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth April 09, 1993
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Philologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are reading my profile now, it means that you already like me, am I right?) Well I am emotional , passionate and romantic girl.I don't like conflicts and I always try to avoid negative things.I am very cheerful, I like joking, smiling and bringing happiness to others.I have a big hot heart and soul and i am full of dreams and goals.I am not an ideal but I dream to find happiness.I am sincere and very genuine lady.
Hobbies and interests
I have many interests and different hobbies, they make my life more colorful and help me to develop some skills.I am fond of sport, I attend gym three times a week and I pay big attention to my body.I like drawing, it brings me real satisfaction.It is my own little world. I am also fond of modeling clothes and who knows maybe one day I will become a famous designer.
Looking For Men Type
I want to be a faithful wife for my husband.But he should give me two things in this life, that is his heart and his soul and I am sure he will never regret about his choice.I can make any of his wish a reality,I can make his life happy and colorful.Of course he shouldn't forget about a good sense of humor and he should have a deep respect towards his wife and his family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Everything except hard rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Eva longoria
  • What is your favorite movie?
    'Catch me, if you can'
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, basketball
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my family and friends,travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a successful family and business
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, India
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, it is a ring
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Angelina Jolie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the situation
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too emotional sometimes
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Make up, wallet, mirror, money and smile
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza, different deserts
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I prefer restaurants
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising