Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotional bride Irina from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 58 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 89936
  • Age 58
  • Date of birth July 16, 1959
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1979, Girl-1983)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 55 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My personality is bright and lively, I am emotional, communicative and very friendly. I have a good sense of humour and appreciate honesty, I respect wise and smart people and accept criticism easily. I enjoy when make people happy.
Hobbies and interests
I like to read, to knit and to sew - those are my hobbies. I attend theatre not rarer than once per month, I attend swimming pool and gym regularly, like to travel to new places and countries. I like to visit my friends and have guests at my home. My garden is the place where I relax and bring my thoughts and feelings to order when grow flowers.
Looking For Men Type
I just need a man who will understand me and become my best friend, I hope he will love me and give me peace and harmony. I do not need much - I am not looking for luxuries and wealth, I just want a nice life with a nice man. Of course I need a person who will enjoy my company too, and I hope to meet someone who is ready to establish and create a family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All of them
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty Woman, Scent of a Woman
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To live with a man who loves me and I love him
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Salads, steaks
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising