Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Emotional bride Elena from Vladivostok (Russia), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • Elena

  • ID 91538
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth April 21, 1975
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Vladivostok
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession economist
  • Education university economic education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very emotional, passionate, sensual, receptive, positive, delicate, sensible and sociable. I'm home "cat". I can quietly fill your house with comfort and beauty. If you are tired I can soothe your soul and fill your thoughts with warmth and joy.
Hobbies and interests
I like reading, nature walks, participation in intellectual quizzes and communication with interesting people. I also like watching sports on TV and scientific and educational programs. Sometimes I visit theater and opera.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet educated, well-mannered "gentleman" who is discreet, judicious, emotionally sensitive and generous.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Careless Whisper (George Michael)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop rock, rhythm and blues, symphonic music
  • What is your favorite book?
    "War and Peace"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White lilies and pink peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Benedict Cumberbatch
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sherlock.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating and biathlon.
  • What sport do you do?
    Aquafitness.
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read and walk on the beach.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to write books and screenplays.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would be happy if I did not need to make money, and I could devote myself entirely to creativity.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My wedding and the birth of a son.
  • Which places have you been?
    Thailand (Bangkok, Phuket), Korea (Seoul), China (Beijing, Harbin), Cyprus, Greece (Rhodes)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd like to go to the lake region in England.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lena
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Bread and French cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Number 4
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Steven Moffat
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No, I would not chage anything, everything that I wanted and could, I already changed.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Watch, book, music, powder and plaid.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Coach-psychologist
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Success is the ability to move from failure to failure without losing enthusiasm (Churchill).
  • What is your life motto?
    Let's solve the problems as they arrive.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I do not know
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes and Christmas goose.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I already have a son
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A small city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising