Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Educated bride Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Yana

  • ID 89709
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth November 05, 1990
  • Height 5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession environmental engineer
  • Education Higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am educated and intelligent woman. I can be an interesting interlocutor in any conversation, easygoing and always glad to make new friends. It's always interesting to learn something new. My personality is delicate - sensual and vulnerable. I always worry about the other, and when there is such an opportunity, I try to help those who need help. I live feelings and always try to create beauty around me.
Hobbies and interests
I have very diverse interests. I am very active and like taking care of myself. I like to dance and I enjoy sports. I try to eat healthy. I enjoy traveling and spending time near the sea. I enjoy sailing, diving and swimming. I like reading. I enjoy going to the movies and spending time with family and friends.
Looking For Men Type
Real Man will never betray his wife, especially when she's not around. I like when man is confident, self-motivated, know what he wants, successful. For me it is the most important when he challenges himself to be a better man: most men are raised to believe they need to conquer. A good guy understands to overcome one's own self is better than competing and fighting anyone else. I appreciate action, not words
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Green Mile
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Too many
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to walk
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Better
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising