Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Dreamy bride Klavdiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Klavdiya

  • ID 91970
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth April 05, 2000
  • Height 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession a musician
  • Education incomplete higher education(Nikolaev State Higher Music Coll
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I love communication with people. I look at the world with my eyes wide open. I really enjoy life. I like to go camping and go hiking with my friends. My goal in life is to find a man and to get married. I want to go abroad and to learn the traditions of another country. I think the main thing is to be happy and to smile, despite the difficulties.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of art. I read about different artists and their painting styles. My favorite artist is Edouard Manet. I like the style of impressionism. I also love theater. I often go to the performances. Especially I like "The nutcracker" ballet. Although it is a classic, but I am ready to see it again and again. I love pets. My favorite cat breed is Siamese and my favorite dog breed is husky.
Looking For Men Type
I need a kind man who could respond to any of my requests or problems. I dream of meeting a generous man. There should be the financial equality in our family. He should never raise his voice at me or be rude with me. I cannot stand disrespect to my personality. I want us to have mutual understanding and tranquility. He will become an ideal partner, if he listens to and hears me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Mama (Mom) by Pizza
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Arch of Triumph by Remarque
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keira Knightley
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Pride and Prejudice"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama, comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    I do not go in for sports.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like them very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go camping
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A rescuer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • Which places have you been?
    Germany, Czech Republic
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Norway
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    It is better to be a good swearing person, than a quiet and well-bred bitch.
  • What is your life motto?
    One for all and all for one
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mom sang me to sleep
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising