Candy Brides
Dream bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 91231
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth January 26, 1979
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 169 lb (77 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession engineer-technologist, accountant, manager
  • Education 3 Higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello friends! It so happened that I still do not have children. But I really want to do this. I am looking for a decent person for relationships and marriage. I dream about children . I consider moving abroad in the future! I am a very hardworking and economic girl ! Age for me is not in the first place!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in everything related to trade! I worked as an administrator in many institutions and I am very interested in the quality of food and service!
Looking For Men Type
Whoever my future partner is, if we approach the characters and love each other, then we will succeed! I believe in it! I need a man who wants to marry a Ukrainian girl! And appreciate all my talents! I have always appreciated real men, strong and courageous, who make their own decisions, and of course men who love and want children !
  • What is your favorite song?
    GRIVINA - I wont.
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    Financier. Theodore Dreiser
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Lilac, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, go for a walk
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    The owner of the bank.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Move to another country
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Sea trip
  • Which places have you been?
    In Poland, in many cities of Ukraine and Russia.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Germany, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With the man
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Purse, cosmetics, comb, phone, chewing gum.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mother
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everyone has one's own path
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When we with all family went on the sea each summer!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?