Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Divorced bride Ekaterina from Cherkassy (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 89937
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth November 13, 1992
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Cherkassy
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Boy-2013, Boy-2015)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Mathematics teacher
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 26 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
So it turned out that I'm divorced, I have two beautiful children. I love an active and healthy way of life. I can say myself that I am a kind and cheerful girl, with a very good character, I am calm and not conflict.
Hobbies and interests
I love an active and healthy lifestyle. I like to travel, but because of small children, now I do not travel much. I like to study foreign languages, I speak English and recently started to learn Spanish.
Looking For Men Type
I appreciate honesty and sincerity in a man, I also appreciate kindness in a man. I want to meet a man who also loves traveling like me, so that we can travel together and open new cities.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, callas, roses, tulips, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and winter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, romance, action, story
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, white, blue, black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, China, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking cookies
Advertising
Advertising