Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sportive bride Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Nataliya

  • ID 91137
  • Age 46
  • Date of birth August 20, 1971
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-1997)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession power technician
  • Education secondary special education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an open, sincere, honest and sensual woman. I believe in the saying that a woman is like a wine - with each year only better. I consider myself a mature and experienced woman, serious and reliable, at the same time I am a romantic soul, I believe in love and commitment, special relationships between people. I am a talkative person, it is possible to discuss every topic with me - I always have my own point of view about any subject.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest hobby in life is my job, I do what I enjoy the most in life. I enjoy planting, flower farming and in general, I enjoy nature. When I have free time, I meet with friends, we go out together, visit cinemas and theaters. I lead the healthy style of life - I do much running and visit swimming pools.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet here my man, kind, honest, with a sense of humor, reliable, caring and supportive, I want to feel comfortable and easy with him. He should be family-oriented, share my interests and goals in life. It would be good if he could lead the active way of life and he should be ready to enjoy the life with me in all its colors at the fullest!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a great man!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My child
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising