Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Devoted woman Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 89614
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth October 27, 1979
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1997, Boy-2008)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education Higher juridical education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe my character as sociable, sympathetic, open minded. My friends consider me positive, ready to always come to the rescue in a difficult moment, they say that I have no problems with a sense of humor. With my man I am caring, wise and gentle, I can always listen and support him. I'm devoted mother and like a few women I manage a lot of things in my life- care about my son, do my business and also stay feminine and beautiful.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like to spend time outdoors, go to the movies and concerts, cook some dish with a new recipe, go through old photos, do yoga, visit new places for me: art galleries, restaurants. My interests include make-up, cooking, sports, travel, music, cinema, theater. I like to cook healthy and at the same time very tasty food. The love of music, cinema and theater I got from my mother and grandmother, love for sports -from my dad. Yoga practice gives me the opportunity to develop spiritually and physically. Traveling to different countries gives me the opportunity to see the diversity of nature and cultural values of other people of the world.
Looking For Men Type
My man should possess such treats as sincerity, kindness, sense of humor, ability to listen, activity, and responsibility. I want to find my own man, who will be a support for my son and me. The man whom I want to see next to me who shows love and care and is a good example for my growing up son. I achieved some things in life and all I need now is a reliable man who will love me and my son, and this is a recipe of a happy family
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising