Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Devoted girl Mariya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color light brown
  • Mariya

  • ID 89513
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth August 23, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education higher incomplete
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 21 - 38 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are looking for a communicative, cheerful, active and interesting lady - I am here! Actually I am a lady, who lives by her feelings and heart, but it does not mean that I am a silly lady;) I am ready to give everything I have to my man - I am very devoted and passionate, though any person has disadvantages too - I can be stubborn too)
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time I like to go for a walk with friends, to spent time on a beach or to read a good book. I go to a gym and try to eat healthy food, though I adore cooking and especially baking. I would not refuse to play volleyball, as I was in this game for many years before. I have been to several countries of Europe and I enjoy travelling.
Looking For Men Type
My man is a serious, confident and generous man, he knows how to be a real gentleman, but at the same time to be passionate and to enjoy doing some crazy things with me) He is the man of his word, his woman and family is the most important thing for him. Of course, he should trust me and be devoted to me - I will never forgive cheating or abusing me in physical way. If you recognized you in that description - I will be pleased to know you better and not to waste time!;)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    P.S.: I Love You
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading sport, going for a walk
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Bulgaria
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    United Kingdom, Netherlands, Spain, Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubborness
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mother
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Comfort
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising