Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Devoted bride Yuliya from Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89878
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth April 10, 1985
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Interpreter
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I value every day of my life, trying to be positive and stay calm in different life's situations. I am a romantic woman and at the same time an adventurer, passionate and gentle, serious and funny. Can feel comfortable for example like in a tent at the river and in some cozy, nice hotel at the seaside. I am devoted, trusting and loving to people who I care very much: close friends and my family. Easy-going, hard-working, clear to my goals and always ready to help people if they need me. I am sensitive and sensual person, especially to animals.
Hobbies and interests
Pole dance it is my passion. I like it because it helps to stay flexible, seducing and to keep fit. My desire is to dance for my future loving man for him to enjoy it and to feel my presence. As for me, I study English because I want to understand many people from different countries, I want to read English books in the original, I want to listen songs of foreign groups and to understand them, I want to watch different TV programs. I think that in future I`ll get a possibility to visit USA or England. It would be interesting experience.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet nice, fun, loyal, and caring man who wants to build a family. A lover and the best friend. Passionate and at the same time romantic personality. Gentle and serious in his words and intentions, who doesn't break promises. The man who would be the whole world for me and I would be for him too. I wish to dissolve in my man with my heart, soul and body. Maybe it's you?)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jennifer Lopez
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole Dance
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole Dance
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time outdoors
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Brazil, England, Greece
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Amazon
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    According to the mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like living in the city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising