Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Desire lady Tat'yana from Poltava (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color light brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 89601
  • Age 55
  • Date of birth January 04, 1962
  • Height 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Light brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Poltava
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1991, Boy-1998)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession goods manager
  • Education higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 62 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a calm, active, open, cheerful, caring, passionate and romantic lady who believes in love and family. I always achieve my goals. I like my home, to make comfortable it, to create a beautiful home atmosphere and enjoy social events. I love children. I am engaged in self-knowledge and self-improvement.
Hobbies and interests
I am active person, optimist in this life. I like traveling, sea, mountains. I also like flowers, needlework, cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I am tired of being alone. I dream to find a real love, to create a family. I can make our family life harmonious and pleasant. I am a fine, caring mother, a sensitive, tremulous, faithful wife and sensual lover. I am looking for a man who is tall, kind, with a sense of humour, reliable, caring who wants to share the rest of his life, dreams and desires with me. It is important for me that my partner loves and appreciates me sincerely in the relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Paris Zaz
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Blues
  • What is your favorite book?
    Diamond chariot Boris Akunin
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brad Pitt, Juliet Binosh
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Intouchables
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, adventure films
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Alpine skis, biathlon
  • What sport do you do?
    Feet curves
  • Do you like roses?
    Not very much
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Coral
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark blue, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Smart casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, needlework
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Hairdresser
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and interesting
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get married
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Many
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia, Belorussia, Hungary, Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    More the better: Europe, Asia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Amma
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Needlework, meditating, traveling, skiing, cooking
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Lack of confidence
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Smile, good luck, lipstick, comb, purse
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Children
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I have the simplest tastes. I am content with only better.
  • What is your life motto?
    To give people happiness
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Afghanistan (I lived with my parents in the childhood).
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Ukrainian borshch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family, children
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not very much
  • Are you a home type ?
    50/50%
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising