Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Desire bride Liliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • Liliya

  • ID 91936
  • Age 38
  • Date of birth April 30, 1980
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession seller
  • Education technical college
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say, that I a nice person. I never offend people and always try not to make them sad. The family has a very important role in my life - I always do my best to make them smile. I dream about a happy family in the future, in which I will be a good mom and a loving wife. I like to do some romantic things, so I can also say, that I am a romantic woman. I am easy-going and cheerful. I am rather sociable and sincere. I do not like lie.
Hobbies and interests
My free time I like to spend active and interesting. Also I like to cook and spend in the kitchen much time. I invite guests and friends to my home and we like to have nice fun time together, laugh much and sing the songs.
Looking For Men Type
I imagine my man to be sincere, smiling and positive. I would like to meet a real gentleman, who is family-oriented. I would like to meet a man, who would like to take care of a woman, to defend her, to look after her. I would be a little girl in his arms and the most tender flower ever. I need someone, who would give me portions of love and positive emotions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Love you like a love song" by Selena Gomez
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red and white roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megan Fox
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The Green Mile"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy, drama, historical movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, fitness, pilates
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, fashionable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going to the gym, dancing, reading, walking with my dog, spend time with my daughter on fresh air
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy wife and a good mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Naivity
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood years
  • Which places have you been?
    Odessa, Kiev
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    The USA, Canada, Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lilly
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My dog
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Megan Fox
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Naivity
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, bad, keys, credit card, notebook
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Love is only for the lucky and the strong"
  • What is your life motto?
    "Never give up"
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked rabbit with vegetables
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My daugher
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising