Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cheerful bride Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color black
  • Evgeniya

  • ID 90237
  • Age 28
  • Date of birth June 30, 1989
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Designer
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Sensitive girl - the perfect girl who is able to cook very tasty. I can cook with a sauce of passion. For example , I can serve a baked love with a delicate taste of tender sauce from love and wildness. All this tastes, create perfect balance of qualities which are needed relationship. All my ingredients are chosen with love, therefore, the risk of my failure equals zero. The final of my dish, there will be a seasoning that will impart a taste of acuity in the relationship and, of course, nectar, which will stand out from tenderness. Characteristic possibilities of my mind has no boundaries, after all, I was created for sensitive love.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is to give a hope to people who gave up. My interests are giving people an incentive to life, who are devalued sense of existence. I am a girl who wants to change humanity by filling the beauty and kindness in their hearts. I'm interested in every heart in this world. After all, every heart is unique, every heart has rhythm, every heart has concept of love. Through analysis, I came to the conclusion that inside us there is a mini nuclear reactor that feeds our senses and, we can say, we are the most unique people in this multi-dimensional universe.
Looking For Men Type
A man, with power Tsukuyomi - the God of the Moon, whose radiance is awakening a hidden passion. A man with the power of Susanoo - the God of Wind, which will bring a storm of love. I'm interested being together with my future man. I want him to know what he wants from life and from the future girl.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All type of music. I'm a music lover.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White or Yellow roses, Tulips.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn, Spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Law abiding citizen, Jango, Tourist.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Sri Lanka, Monaco, Tokyo, Thailand.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like salads, pizza 4 cheese , sushi, vegetables, fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising