Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cute lady Natal'ya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 90893
  • Age 42
  • Date of birth September 25, 1975
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-2007, Girl-2007)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a mature woman...I have two beautiful daughters...I love them with all my heart. And these two little girls need to have a father. As for me I also need someone to share good and bad moments of my life. And also I need someone who will help me in solving all the disasters of my life. I don't care about the age of my fututre couple. I want him to understand me and my needs. And also I need to be loved. Of course,my daughters love me so much,but I want to be loved by a some really special man.
Hobbies and interests
To tell the truth,i don't have much time to spend on my hobby. But as every person i have my own hobby. I like to spend time near the sea or in the forest. I really enjoy that pleasure to breathe fresh air. It's the biggest pleasure of my life.
Looking For Men Type
As i have previously told, for me man is not the matter of age. It's something more. Me and my daughters need a man to love us and to take care. I want to build a family on the ground of mutual respect and understanding. If you give that,I'll five you twice more. I know how to be a good wife. So,if you decide to to become my husband, I'll try to be a perfect couple for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer)
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes)
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my soulmate)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France,Italy,USA
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borshch)
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes)
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe)
Advertising
Advertising