Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Curious lady Diana from Kiev (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Diana

  • ID 89743
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth September 07, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Chinese translator
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My optimism wears heavy boots and is loud. I am a good girl my friends say, and only my man will find out when I can be a bad girl. I am easy-going and simple lady, I am very curious about life and like to talk about many interesting things. I am curious about many things on men`s and women`s nature, we are so different and I really like to explore differences between us. I like to try new things in ALL, yes in ALL. I do not need a man to try new recipes for my tasty dishes, but there are many things that can be explored without my future man`s help. I am not selfish, I do listen to people, not just talk what I want about. I guess that I am well-groomed and neat, I do take care about my body, my home and my soul. People say I have a pure heart and that life loves me, thanks God I was not disappointed by life and I was lucky to get lots of blessings. So, maybe life will spoil me one time more and give me a good man?
Hobbies and interests
I am very hot and sensual lady, who likes everything exotic and what the most important I adore to travel to different countries and have possibility for it! I love cooking and my dream is to cook something tasty for my special man
Looking For Men Type
Looking For My Nature Kind heart. Just two words that mean a whole Universe for me, to have kind heart is so important, it is the most important for me in men. What this world needs is a new kind of army the army of the kind. So, if you have a kind heart, let`s try to find out each other better, all other we will find out along the road)
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    ACDC - Back in Black
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    Erich Maria Remarque "Time to live and time to die"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Hugh Jackman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Konstantine
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and horror
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Sometimes I go to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, but it doesn't matter
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, going out, watching TV, traveling
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Pathologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful woman with big lovely family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I think, I need to be more resolute
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was at Minsk
  • Which places have you been?
    Minsk
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China, USA and Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese and Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't know, it's a hard question for me
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I'm too straightforward
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cellphone, money, notebook, water, gum
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    It's my father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't have
  • What is your life motto?
    Unfortunately, I don't have
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I don't remember
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from my family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have two
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, sometimes I like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Hard to say, but I love stay home at rainy day with a cup of tea
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter for me. It must be comfortable
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, it's my dream to relocate to another country
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, with pleasure
Advertising
Advertising