Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Curious bride Anna from Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 89764
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth January 09, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kropyvnytskyi
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sincere romantic girl with a good character. I think, my love, like fire, if once thoroughly kindled, is soon blown into a flame. Besides, I am very curious. I always try to know something new. Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. I'm really energetic and rather natural. I like getting new experience.
Hobbies and interests
I love photography. In fact, it is not just an art but a whole science. I like to take pictures of nature and people. Still nature comes alive in a photograph. People, on the contrary, become motionless only in the picture and let the photographer perpetuate the moment of their life. I love portraits. I have taken full-length and half-length portraits as well as family and group portraits.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving husband and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved. I have a lot of love i want to give and share withsomeone who can receive that love and then give love in return. I believe that I'll meet in my life serious man. Who would like to make strong and friendly family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomile
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Learn something new
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a successful woman who has a family and children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create your own business
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Many countries of Europe and Asia
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    My dedication brings me luck
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    According to the mood
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Studying at the University
  • What is your life motto?
    Always strive for the best
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I always dream of living where it is always warm and there are no cold winters.
Advertising
Advertising