Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sexual girl Ekaterina from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 90284
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth June 23, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession doctor
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm shy, calm, kind and sincere, home type of lady. I also can characterize myself as very loyal, loving and caring person.I think that the meaning of life is in spiritual development. As so I'm going to help my man to improve himself spiritualy. I want to devote myself to one man all the way.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to spend my free time quietly by reading books(especially dramatic), watching movies, listening to favourite music. Also I like to spend time with my friends. I believe in giving to the community and helping others.
Looking For Men Type
I'm searching for a real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady! I dream to meet a man older than me who will respect me and appreciate what I can offer him. He should be reliable and experienced, responsive and polite. If you are tired of the empty girls and wholeheartedly want stability in your life - I am what you need.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    "The Notebook" by Nicholas Sparks and "The fault in our stars" by John Green
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Light pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    By reading books and chill out with my friends
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France, USA, Germany, Brazil
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Big and true love
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Don't like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising